Skip to main navigation.

Your Co-op's Territory Map

District Map

Spencer County


Perry County

District 1 - Jeff Vogel
Luce Township
Ohio Township

District 2 - Philip Meyer
Grass Township
Jackson Township
Clay Township
Part of Warrick County

District 3 - Gary Waninger
Carter Township
Harrison Township

District 4 - Dirk Stein
Hammond Township
Huff Township


District 5 - Randy Kleaving
Troy Township
Anderson Township

District 6 - Kevin Waninger
Leopold Township
Union Township
Tobin Township

District 7 - David Lynch
Clark Township
Oil Township
Part of Dubois County